Photos from the FG Town Hall meeting in Kaduna

The 2nd edition of the Federal Government town hall meeting held in Kaduna state today May 10th. Minister of Information and Culture Lai Mohammed, Minister of State Budget and National Planning Zainab Ahmed, Minister of state for Petroleum Resources Ibe Kachikwu, Minister of Solid Minerals, Kayode Fayemi, Minister of Communication Adebayo Shittu and Minister of Interior Abdulrahman Dambazzau, were in attendance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *